Beach weddings
Beach weddings
Say I Do At Your Dream Location In Florida!
Say I Do At Your  Dream Location In Florida!

Hotels we work with 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clearwater Beach :

 

Surfside Condos   11 Idlewild Street   https://beachresortcondos.com/surfside_condos.html

 

The Palm Pavilion Inn  Bay Esplanade     http://www.palmpavilioninn.com

 

The Sand Pearl Hotel  Mandalay Ave   https://www.sandpearl.com

 

The Wyndham Hotel  Clearwater Beach   https://www.wyndhamhotels.com/wyndham-grand/clearwater-florida/wyndham-grand-clearwater-beach/overview?CID=LC:GR::GGL:RIO:National:04130&iata=00065402

 

The Hyatt Hotel Clearwater beach    https://www.hyatt.com/en-US/hotel/florida/hyatt-regency-clearwater-beach-resort-and-spa/pierc?src=corp_lclb_gmb_seo_nam_pierc

 

The Edge Hotel Clearwater Beach   https://www.edgehotelclearwaterbeach.com

 

The Pier 60 hotel Clearwater Beach    https://www.pierhouse60.com

 

The Hampton Inn Clearwater Beach  https://hamptoninn3.hilton.com/en/hotels/florida/hampton-inn-and-suites-clearwater-beach-CLWCBHX/index.html?SEO_id=GMB-HP-CLWCBHX

 

Shepards Beach Resort Clearwater beach    http://www.shephards.com

 

Pelican Point Resort Clearwater Beach   http://www.theclearwaterbeachhotel.com

 

The Sand Key Sheraton  https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/tpasi-sheraton-sand-key-resort/?scid=bb1a189a-fec3-4d19-a255-54ba596febe2

This hotel has a fantastic almost private beach with plenty of free parking

 

East Bay Country Club https://www.eastbayspecialevents.com

We work with East Bay CC as they have fantastic prices and were just fully refurbished. The main ballroom holds up to 300 guests.  They are located just 3 miles from the beach for easy access.

 

 

Treasure Island Beach :

 

The Sands Of Treasure Island   http://sandsoftreasureisland.com/new/

 

The Sea Chest Motel   http://www.theseachest.com

 

Treasure Island Ocean Club   http://www.treasureislandoceanclub.com

 

Surf Beach Resort   https://www.sunsational.com

 

The Tahitian Beach Motel https://www.tahitianresort.com

 

The Thunderbird Beach Resort   https://www.thunderbirdflorida.com

 

The Bilmar Beach Resort  https://www.bilmarbeachresort.com

 

The Page Terrace hotel https://www.pageterrace.com

 

Sunset Vista Condo- Suites https://www.providentresorts.com/sunset-vistas-beachfront-suites/

 

 

 

Madiera Beach:

 

The Courtyard by Marriot   https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/tpamb-courtyard-st-petersburg-clearwater-madeira-beach/

 

 

 The NEW Cambria Hotel   https://cambriamadeirabeach.com/

 
 

 

Anna Maria Island :

 

These Hotels have almost private beaches and so avoid the $200-500 permit fee for Anna Maria

 

The Dream Inn   http://amidreaminn.com

 

Silver Surf Beach Resort     http://www.silverresorts.com

 

 

 

 

 

To Reserve Your Wedding Call Us

or Text us

Toll Free

Phone: 1-844-581-7427

Email: Sales@FlDestinationweddings.com

Or Click The Pay Retainer Here Button Below

We Are Located In Clearwater Florida

We offer a wide range of  services with affordable rates. Don't see your perfect fit? Ask us to customize a package for you. Find the wedding package that's right for your special day!

Fl Destination Weddings
Fl Destination Weddings
Thumbtack Best Pro of 2015
Official PayPal Seal


View Our Exclusive Deal On WeddingVibe.com
Print Print | Sitemap
© FL Destination Weddings

Call

E-mail