Say I Do At Your Dream Location In Florida!
Say I Do At Your  Dream Location In Florida!

What our customers say about us

Here's what people are saying about Fl

Alejah wrote (5.0/5.0): 
 
"If you are looking for an stress free, beach wedding, and a nice price and a very professional and flexible group of ppl to make your dream wedding day come true you have to go with Fl destination weddings, mike and his team go above and beyond to make your dreams come true, plus their prices are very reasonable, honestly I can't say enough good things about this company here, I could just keep going about how special and perfect they made my day! Oh and the pictures, spectacular! I can only thank them for making this day so perfect! Every littler request I had they pleased me, very quick response, they are just the very best in Fl! "    Nov 2016

 

Destination Weddings  in the past month 

 

Mike,

 
Just wanted to say THANK YOU for everything!  We had the most beautiful..most memorable wedding that will last a lifetime...From the colors to the vows..to even the prayer...it was perfect and so much more than what we expected.  And our photos..WOW!  Our pictures were amazing.  Again...thank you for everything.  So glad we chose you..it truly was perfect!  Many blessings your way from Indiana!
 
The Bilbrey's
Richard and Angela   April 2017

 

 

Hannah Said :.....  

FL Destination Weddings were amazing and I highly recommend them!! They took care of everything. Our Officiant, Our Chairs, Our Decorations, Our Music, Our Photographer (who seriously was amazing!), Our Sand Ceremony, Our Blessing Stone Ceremony, etc. Just anything you could think of. Plus they helped ease our worries and answered all of our questions (and trust me, I had a lot). Everything was just such a breeze and all we had to do was show up! If you are thinking about a destination wedding, do it in Florida with these guys. Even if you are already married, renew your vows!! Thank you, Thank you, THANK YOU to Mike and his incredible team! I am so thankful to have found you and your services!!   November 2016

Nathan Said :....

Big thank you to Mike, Christina(photographer), and fldestinationwedding and TTLstudios team! Mike was professional, every photo is beautiful and Christina made it easy to catch natural moments..An unforgettable day by far!  November 2016

David Said ...

Mike & Christina, Just got a chance to catch up.  The wedding was perfect and we apreciate all you did to make it our perfect day. Thanks again .  David & Hope  September 2016 

Josh said...

Very satisfied with FL destination weddings. They answered any questions we had right away, were easy to deal with and flexible with our needs and made sure everything was just how we wanted it without making us feel rushes. The pictures turned out amazing and the photographer made taking the pictures fun! Highly recommend to anyone doing a destination wedding in Florida.  August 2016

 

Melissa said....

Dear Mike and your Team,

I honestly can't say thank you enough for such a stress-free wedding day.  You went way beyond what my husband or I expected.  

As skeptical as my husband was by booking a wedding package of the internet he was blown away with how amazing everything turned out.  

We can't say thank you enough for allowing us to personalize the ceremony in every way that we wanted.  It was so important to include my son and you made that so easy and no hassle. 

You guys definitely listen to what your customer wants and go above and beyond to provide that. 

One last thing, we can't get over how in love we are with the pictures of our day.  

From the bottom of our hearts thank you for providing us an amazing wedding day to forever look back on!     June 2016

 

Rachel said...

Mike and the team were very easy to work with. They answered our questions by email right away and were always eager to help. Our wedding ceremony was perfect and the pictures are great!  April 2016

 

Ramona said...

Michael and Christina were awesome! I had shopped around quite a bit before coming across FL Destination Weddings and when I previewed their wedding ceremony packages and what their prices were, I was excited to get started. Other companies I found wanted to nickel and dime me for anything extra but Michael and Christina were always willing to go that extra mile for me and my partner and made us feel that they were not about the money but about our happiness with a beautiful and successful ceremony. Michael always answered my phone calls and emails with professionalism and courtesy. Christina was the sweetest most friendliest person and had the patience of a saint when trying to arrange photo shoots and being interrupted a million times by my family members, sorry Christina...lol, I will most definitely recommend FL Destination Weddings to anyone who is thinking of getting married. Thanks again guys for making our dreams come true. You Rock! Jan 25th 2016

Rebecca said... 
Mike and his team were extremely nice and helpful. They made it so easy for us coming from out of state. They always got back with me right away. Thanks to them we had a beautiful wedding on 01/21/16. 

 
 

Aviv said...

From the first contact till the wedding, Michael and his team were communicative, friendly and professional. Since we were in Florida only for a short time, we didn't want to have any last minute stress and had to completely trust our vendor. I am glad to say that choosing this team was the best decision and we now have a memory of a lifetime. Thank you guys!   January 19th 2016

Karen Said....

Mike . Thank you to you and your team , I really appreciate the ease, detailed orientated, timely and professionalism .  You were great to work with .   Karen & Jill  Oct 12

 

Kara said...

The service was excellent. They helped me with decisions and gave me several options to choose from. The photographer was nice and did an excellent job. They were affordable and gave me my dream wedding

Oct 10

 

 

 

Michelle said...

Everything went perfectly for our wedding day! Florida Destination Weddings was so great and pleasant to work with! Highly recommend them!  Oct 10

 

Christina Said….

Michael keeps the entire wedding calm and running smoothly. From getting guests where they needed to be to making sure my fiance and i knew where to be and what to say, everything was perfect. They also provided a beautiful arch(decorated with my colors!), chairs ,a sand ceremony & we even had all of our own music incorporated through our ceremony! We were so happy with everything! We will send anyone we know wanting a beach wedding to Mike and his team! Oct 11

 

 

Melissa said...

Had great time at our wedding. The pictures are so beautiful, my friends and family thought we had a backdrop. Mike and Christina were amazing and very professional. I still cant get over how beautiful the pictures turned out. Thank you Mike and Christina, wonderful job.

Sept 26

 

 

Heidi said...

Responded to emails very quickly. Made my special day wonderful!! I highly recommended them for your next wedding. Heidi & Joseph Sept 26 2015

 

 

 

Mindi said...

Mike and the team made my day effortless, stress free , and perfect!!!

Mindi & Michael Sept 26th 2015

 

 

 

 
 
Heidi said... 
Friendly, affordable, and very professional! I would recommend to anyone for a beach wedding.
Heidi & John Aug 2015
 
Thank you for making our day so special and easy. We couldn't be happier with the way everything was handled and the pictures all look fantastic. You will never get anything less than a glowing review from us and we will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a Florida wedding. 
Thanks,
Mike and Shannyn Ferguson June 2015
 
Just wanted to say Thanks To Mike and Christina at Fl Destination Weddings I could not be any Happier with the Ceremony- Mike was Great,and very easy to talk to he made sure everything was perfect for Our Wedding Day and Christina the Photographer did such an amazing job working with our 5 kids she was just Great!!. I'd highly recommend them to anyone coming to the Beach!
Debbie & Suzette Litton June 2015
 
We decided to elope while in Clearwater earlier this month. Based on reviews, prices, and previous photography work, we chose to work with Mike and Christina. They were extremely helpful and available, via both e-mail and telephone, in the few days leading up to the ceremony. On the day of, they were professional, polite, and patient-everything we needed for our wedding party of 3, which included our 2-year-old little guy. They gave us 2 hours of their time for our ceremony and pictures, even though we'd been told we would have them for a little over an hour. The pictures turned out amazing, and we've received rave reviews and praises from everyone who has seen them! Although we were a tiny wedding with a small budget, Mike and Christina made us truly feel like a bride and groom and even gave us a ride afterward since we weren't familiar with the area! As is the case with most brides, I would love to relive my wedding day again, and I'd choose Mike and Christina over and over!
Megan & Travis   July 2015
 
Dajana said... 
I was very satisfied with the service provided. I planned a beach wedding ceremony in Clearwater Beach, FL and unfortunately it rained, but Mike had a back up plan indoors which was such a relief as I had family and friends all come out to clearwater to celebrate with us and having that back up plan was a lifesaver and at no extra cost. Also they offered to do beach photos later on in the day when it stopped raining. Overall had a great experience they made this experience very stressfree.  Dajana & Jefrrey July 2015

To Reserve Your Wedding Call Us

or Text us

Toll Free

Phone: 1-844-581-7427

Email: fldestinationweddings@gmail.com

Or Click The Pay Retainer Here Button Below

We Are Located In Clearwater Florida

We offer a wide range of  services with affordable rates. Don't see your perfect fit? Ask us to customize a package for you. Find the wedding package that's right for your special day!

Member, Professional Photographers of America
East Bay Country Club is a BBB Accredited Private Golf Course in Largo, FL
Thumbtack Best Pro of 2015
Official PayPal Seal
Print Print | Sitemap
© FL Destination Weddings

Call

E-mail